2014-2015 Boise Valley Chapter Board
President
Jerry Yantek
URS Corporation
Email: jerry.yantek@urs.com
Phone: 208-386-5176
Vice President
Carrie Pasewalk
JR Simplot Company
Email: carrie.pasewalk@simplot.com
Phone: 208-332-0623
Secretary Andrea Santero Idaho Housing & Finance Association
Email: andreas@ihfa.org
Phone: 208-331-4705
Treasurer Derek Hartman URS Corporation
Email: derek.hartman@urs.com
Phone:
Office of the Past President Bruce Walters, CRM



Dave McDermott, CRM, FAI
URS Corporation
Email: bruce.walters@urs.com
Phone: 208-386-5614

Email: idahomcd@gmail.com
Board of Directors LaShanda Ferris



Dawn Yantek



Misty Perry
Fisher's Technology
Email: lrupe@fishertech.com
Phone: 208-368-1049

URS Corporation
Email: dawn.yantek@urs.com
Phone: 208-386-7154

Ada County Highway District
Email: mperry@achdidaho.org
Phone: 208-386-7154
Newsletter LaShanda Ferris - Editor Fisher's Technology
Membership Andrea Santero Idaho Housing and Finance
Programs Carrie Pasewalk
JR Simplot Company

ARMA CONTACT INFORMATION Boise Valley Chapter - ARMA, Inc.
The Information Management Professionals
P.O. Box 190177
Boise, ID 83719-0177

By Email:
armabvc@yahoo.com
Membership:
Andrea Santero
Work: 208-331-4705
andreas@ihfa.org